Last Contact Info update on March 30, 2014


Contact Info

Guestbook:

Leave a Message for The Rankins in the Guestbook

Fan Mail:

Send Fan Mail to the Rankins

Send Fan Mail to Jimmy Rankin

Management for Jimmy Rankin:

Mia Nishi Rankin
Email: mia@jimmyrankin.com
Website: www.jimmyrankin.com

Bookings for Jimmy Rankin:

Canada

SL Feldman & Associates
Richard Mills

Toronto, ON
Phone: 1-416-598-0067 ext 302
Fax: 1-416-598-9597
Richard Mills' Assistant is Sherri Paterson

United States

Keith Case & Associates
Keith Case
1025 17th Avenue South, 2nd Floor
Nashville, TN  37212
USA
Phone: 615-327-4646
Fax: 615-327-4949

Press & Publicity for Jimmy Rankin:

Splash
Holly Cybulski
96 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, ON  M5V 2J6
Tel: (416) 861-0387
Fax: (416) 861-9179
Email: holly@splasheventmanagement.com

Tour & Production for Jimmy Rankin:

Brad Fox
Tel:  902-468-2807
Cell:  902-225-8999
Email: brad@musicstop.com

Record Company for Jimmy Rankin:

Song Dog Music Company Ltd.
c/o Kharma Management
96 Spadina Avenue, Suite 310
Toronto, ON M5V 2J6
Tel:   416-428-5669
Fax:  416-861-9179
Email: contact@kharma.ca

Record Distribution for Jimmy Rankin:

EMI Music Canada
3109 American Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1B2
905-677-5050
www.emimusic.ca 

The Rankins
Record Company - Canada:

EMI Music Canada
38 Picasso Drive
Ottawa, ON   K1G 5S6
CANADA
Phone: 1-613-739-5546

The Rankins
Record Company - United States:

Rounder Records
1 Camp Street
Cambridge, MA   02140
USA
Phone: 1-800-ROUNDER (1-800-768-6337) or 1-617-354-0700
Fax: 1-617-491-1970
Email: info@rounder.com

The Rankins
Record Company - United Kingdom:

Grapevine Label
33-35 Wembley Hill Road
Wembley
Middlesex
HA9 8RT
ENGLAND
Email: imail@grapevinelabel.com

Webmaster:

Kimberley
Island View Creations


Home ~ Rankin News ~ Articles ~ Awards ~ Band Members ~ Concerts ~ Contact ~ Discography ~ Fan Distribution ~ FAQ ~ Feedback ~ Gallery ~ Guestbook ~ Links ~ Rankin Raves ~ Survey ~ Updates ~ Website Credits